Photo A Day May – My Shot ! Day 5.

Posted on May 5, 2012

4


If you have just tuned in to Mumchic.com and would like to know what photo-a-day May is all about , please read my previous posts :

 My Shot ! Days 1 & 2

My Shot ! Day 3

My Shot ! Day 4

So here is a list of daily themes for Photo A Day May :

Day 4

Bird

So I will admit, I have cheated a little bit  today.Every now and then, the fab 2 and I head out to Lake Tuggeranong here in Canberra to feed the birds, take a little walk, soak in some nature.This is a collection of pictures from one such afternoon a few weeks ago that fits right into today’s theme.

Along with a stunning autumn (pictures here) , Canberra puts on some spectacular sunsets and although these pictures were not captured right at sunset, the sun was just waning and the light was gorgeous on the day.

I will let the pictures speak for themselves.

