Another Beautiful Award !

Posted on May 21, 2012

5



I feel like a bit of a celebrity you know, hosting guest appearances, writing award acceptance speeches(umm posts I mean) but you know what I mean don’t you? Perhaps I should really start using the notebook my sister bought me for Mother’s Day, it reads “I’m famous online” on the cover and is apparently a blogger’s notebook! Can you begin to imagine how well I’d fit the role with my grey aviators perched on my nose, hair wispy and I, furiously scribbling away in my blogger’s notebook while sipping a smooth mocha. Sigh…yes I do secretly dream of becoming a celeb blogger one day.

But hey! my blogosphere friends have ascertained that whether I become a celeb  blogger or not, to them I am still pretty special and to me, that speaks volumes. So without further adieu, I’d like to thank Andj over at Healthy Kids Happy Mama for nominating me for the “Beautiful Blogger Award” ! Thankyou very much, this is truly special!

In accepting this award, I am also asked to nominate 6 of my favourite blogs for the Beautiful Blogger Award; I will nominate 5 as there are a few others I have not been able to catch up with yet.

Here they are , do check them out !

LouLouLoves

You’ve Been Hooked

A Brown Bear Affair

Know The Sphere

Desire Empire

Then there are my usual favorites Yummy Lummy , Skinny Cap, Five Second Rules ! If I haven’t mentioned you here, please don’t be offended – I am very sleepy as I write this post ! You are all amazing writers and I love reading your work !

Until next time..

Posted in: Musings