A Ray Of Sunshine.

Posted on June 10, 2012

4


A couple of weeks ago, the uber-awesome, ridiculously funny and extremely talented Cindy Brown of Everyday Underwear awarded me with the Sunshine Award. A big THANKYOU and shout out to Cindy!

To accept the award, I must answer the following questions:

Favorite number: 14

Favorite Non-alcoholic drink: Coke Zero

Facebook or Twitter: Facebook

My Passion: In no particular order; my children, writing, cooking and inspiring others.

Favorite pattern: Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Friday

Favorite Day of the Week: Friday

Favorite Flower: White roses

And now I nominate some of my favourite bloggers (the rules say you have to nominate ten but its not hard and fast) – So here we go !

1.Skinny Cap with Two Sugars – Kate Dzienis

2.Heaven for Earth – MonaD’E

3.Healthy Kids Happy Mama – Andj

4.Five Second Rules – Lauren Karpf

5.Frugal Feeding 

Congratulations guys! Love your work :)

 

Posted in: Musings